Cancellation of your Peakhour service. Simply log in to your account, click on the Billing menu item and then opt to cancel the relevant service. The service will remain active until the end of the billing cycle at which time your domain will be deleted from our system.
IMPORTANT: You must make sure that you update the DNS for your domain and allow enough time for it to propagate before your service is removed. Otherwise your site will no longer work with our service is removed.